Final Line-Up Revealed for our Concert at The Union Theatre, London on the 12th August

Here is the final list of performers for our concert on the 12th August. Performing songs by Anderson & Petty, Christopher J Orton (My Land’s Shore) and Laura Tisdall (The In-Between: A New Musical) will be Georgie Ashford (Legally Blonde), Michael Burgen (Spamalot, The Pirates of Penzance), Chloe Hart (Hairspray, Les Miserables, Wicked), Sophie Evans (The Wizard of Oz), Ceili O’Connor (The Wizard of Oz, The Fantasticks), Kelly-Anne Gower (Les Miserables, Blood Brothers), Craig Rhys Barlow (Les Miserables), Emily Tierney (The Wizard of Oz, Wicked), Jonathan Williams (Les Miserables, The War of the Worlds), Nadine Cox (Mamma Mia, Wicked, Billy Elliot), Edd Post (Jersey Boys We Will Rock You), Kieran Brown (Wicked, Love Never Dies, Les Miserables), Kim Ismay (Mamma Mia, Sunset Boulevard) and Matthew Barrow (The Wizard of Oz, Mary Poppins, Rent). The night will be under the Musical Direction of Annemarie Lewis Thomas and will feature the students of the MTA (Musical Theatre Academy) :)